If you erase a user, he or she won't be able to access to Crammut and his/her data will be erased.

Nevertheless, you will keep a free slot until the end of your billing cycle. Meaning, if you erase a user and add a new one before your billing cycle expires, we won't charge you this new user. If you don't add anybody else, we will stop charging you that previous user slot.

Did this answer your question?