You have to pay every new user you add on the platform. However, you will only be charged the proportional amount of time the user has been in the platform since your last billing cycle.

For example, if you have monthly payment and your billing cycle starts the first of each month, and you add a user on day 10, you'll be only charged  20 days for this user (5,33 € instead of 8 €). The user will be fully charged next month, with the rest of your users.

Did this answer your question?